Effus Project Version 2.0.beta


This is a resource that provides users the ability to check and verify their knowledge of a special certificate.

Each user can pass some tests with various themes and difficulty. Every completed test add some skill points to users's point counter.

With each successful passing of the test complexity increases.

There are 4 levels of difficulty:

  • Light
  • Medium
  • Hard
  • Expert

When the final level is reached, the user can receive a special certificate, confirming his level of knowledge. To do this, he needs to pass the final test of the highest category of complexity.

Questions 0
Categories 3